stitch1small.jpg

rc6.JPG My sister (Rose)mary and her boyfriend Christopher have been in Seattle the last few days. Sometimes having people over can feel like work, but this has been pretty fun…sort of a vacation for me too. Yesterday we had a picnic at a beach in Edmunds, walked through Wallace Falls, and had a gigantic dinner at a Korean restaurant. My camera ran out of batteries, so I only have pictures from the first two places. Most of my pictures are from lower falls where you can climb down from the trail and hang out at the top of the falls.. some folks were jumping into the surprisingly deep pools of water carved into the rocks below. Anyways, I’ll just let the pictures speak for themselves at this point..

rc6.JPG stitch2small.jpg rc10.JPG rc7.JPG rc5.JPG rc3.JPG rc2.JPG

rc1.JPG rc4.JPGrc8.JPGrc9.JPG

stitch1small.jpg

